Removing All Takes
1 min
To remove takes from the export list, simply select the “-” icon next to the relevant take:

To clear all selected takes at once, the “Clear Export List” button in the lower left can be used:

To remove takes from the export list, simply select the “-” icon next to the relevant take:

To clear all selected takes at once, the “Clear Export List” button in the lower left can be used:
